HOLIDAY PLAYSCHEMES

The Big Blue Bus is grateful to the many supporters who have funded holiday playschemes in previous years. Among them are the lovely people at Dairylea who value ‘Simple Play’. So check out their Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/dairylea See the lovely film they posted that shows the Bus in all its glory! It also appears lower down this page.

Many thanks to the following organisations that have made it possible to run playschemes in the past:

The Big Lottery is funding holiday playschemes as part of our 3-year grant that started in September 2015 so these sessions will be free! We welcome a voluntary contribution so there will be a collection tin at each session.

Spring Playschemes 2017

Monday 4th April
Camerton Community Hall, BA20NL

Tuesday 5th April
Radstock, St Nicholas Primary School, BA33QH

Wednesday 6th April
Pensford Memorial hall, BS39 4HW

Thursday 7th April
Paulton Village Hall BS39 7LW

Summer Playschemes 2017

Monday 24th July, Monday 31st July and Monday 7th
Camerton Community Hall BA2 0NL

Tuesday 25th July, Tuesday 1st August and Tuesday 8th August
Radstock, St Nicholas Primary School, BA33QH

Wednesday 26th July, Wednesday 2nd August and Wednesday 9th August
Pensford Memorial Hall, BS39 4HW

Thursday 27th July, Thursday 3rd August and Thursday 10th August
Paulton Village Hall BS39 7LW